top of page

Rumor: Earthbound Forever Coming to Wii U

Oh internet, why do you do this to the poor Earthbound community? Havn't they gone through enough as it is? I still have flashbacks to E3 when Reggie fried that guy alive for the mention of MOTHER 3. When will the teasing cease? I'm guessing never. Case in point a recent listing on Amazon.com advertising a future issue of GameInformer which would supposedly show off a first look at a MOTHER trilogy compilation/remake called "Earthbound Forever". I for one don't buy this at all if only because I find it impossible that Nintendo would let a game of this profile get casually leaked. That being said there is that part of me (the rabid earthbound fan part) which really REALLY needs this to be real.

Game-Informer-Earthbound-Forever-1024x676.jpg


bottom of page