top of page

Pulse Wave Gaming Presents: Mikeandgames Live Streams

This summer in addition to (hopfully) loads of new content on all fronts i'm also going to be hosting live streams. The live streams will mostly be what you have come to expect from the Michaelthegamingsir let's play channel only live. As of now our first stream has already concluded but you can go back and watch us struggle through the first Zelda right here. I'm always open to suggestions and hopfully as the stream grows i'll be able to bring a larger variety of games to it. Streams will most likely take place around noon but at this time there is no official schedule, follow me on twitter to keep up with the latest news and alerts when I go live. Also some live streams may go up on the Michaelthegamingsir Channel in the future. I hope you all enjoy the ride as I continue to try and expand the PWG EMPIRE!


bottom of page