top of page

Valentines Day Special: Top 5 Games to Play with your Significant Other

This Valentines Day I'm premiering my first ever Top 5 as well as a new condensed intro. The subject of this video is one that a lot of gamers seem to be interested in "what should I play with my girldfriend/boyfriend?". This question seems to be particualry relevant to hardcore gamers with significant others who aren't hard core gamers. I tried to account for that in the video by making picks that pretty much everyone can enjoy, while still being somewhat creative with my choices. One such game that my girlfriend brought up to me after finishing this video that really should have been included is the incredible "Super Mario 3D World" for Wii U, as I say in the video I know I missed some big ones. If you having any that you think would have been good for this list please feel free to comment with your picks.

bottom of page