top of page

News: Streams and Videos Returning

Oh boy! It sure has been awhile since I posted anything here but those of you who've kept up with the channel for any period of time know that videos come in spurts as I have time and the resources to work on them. So here we are once again at the beginning of a video influx, i'd just like to take a moment to describe my plans as far as that goes.

1), MAG Live will be returning.

MAG Live or MikeAndGames Live is my twitch stream which has been dormant for over half a year. It's one of my favorite hobbies but a slew of circumstances put in indefinitely on hold, however starting within the next week i'll be picking it back up again. It's hard to say how many streams can be expected per week but two should be a good bet if not more. Also if possible we'll be attempting to stream RGU premieres through the twitch channel. Which leads me to. . .

2). RGU Episode 3 Will be released within the month.

Finally the third episode of RGU which was filmed something like 4 months ago will be leaving development hell as I soon will have a way to edit the footage. I had been working to the best of my ability on the intro and review portions of the show but until now I had no way to edit the gameplay. With this hurdle (hopefully) behind me I can finish this project and move onto developing the entire RGU production more.

3). Reviews are coming

I've got a bunch of reviews planned now that the term is coming to and end. Pocket Monsters (NES), Sonic Megamix (SCD) and Michael's English Daibouken (FDS) are just a few of the games i have in mind. Please look forward to these. Alright that about sums everything up. I have to get to class so i'll end the update here. Stay tuned to this site aswell as Facebook and YouTube for more updates.


bottom of page